Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

1780 West 7th Street
St. Paul
MN
55116

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Discovery Club Locations

Site Name Site Phone Number Site Address Site Supervisor Site Supervisor E-mail
Adams 651-744-6594 615 South Chatsworth St., 55102 Ty Loiselle tyana.loiselle@spps.org
EC Hub East (Moving Fall of 24 to LNFI) 651-290-8320 1305 Prosperity Ave., 55106 Bethany Rohde bethany.rohde@spps.org
Expo 651-290-8318 540 Warwick St. South, 55116 Emily Robeck emily.robeck@spps.org
Highland Park Hub 651-744-2611 1700 Saunders Ave., 55116 Hanna Nelson hanna.nelson@spps.org
Horace Mann 651-744-4281 2001 Eleanor Ave., 55116 Pakou Lee pakou.lee@spps.org
J.J. Hill 651-744-6898 998 Selby Ave., 55104 Erica Erickson erica.erickson@spps.org
Randolph Heights 651-744-2004 348 Hamline Ave. South, 55105

Jenny Lind (on special assignment)

jenny.lind@spps.org
Rondo Hub 651-325-2680 560 Concordia Ave., 55103 Cathy Nordman cathy.nordman@spps.org
St. Anthony Park Hub 651-293-5332 2180 Knapp St., 55108 Gabe Sandvik gabriel.sandvik@spps.org